First Community Financial Bank

Burr Ridge

Our History in Burr Ridge

In the spring of 2007, a small group of local business people decided it was time to develop a client-focused, business oriented bank in their community – a Bank that understood the needs of professionals like themselves. After receiving approval to raise capital in August of 2008, an offering was completed in just 90 days. Opened in April of 2009, the bank grew rapidly by developing new relationships with area businesses and local residents. As a division of First Community Financial Bank, these principles continue to drive our success in Burr Ridge today.


Burr Ridge Team

President & CEO

Roy C. Thygesen

Branch Officers

Edna McElroy
Senior Vice President

Lynne Brooks
Vice President

Jennifer Malek
Assistant Branch Manager
Bank Officer

Commercial Banking Officers

Donn Domico
Senior Executive Vice President
Larry Dolosic
Executive Vice President
Joe Strejc
Senior Vice President
Martin Dickson
Vice President
Mike Wickkiser
Vice President
Matthew Manning
Vice President
Syed Ahmad
Assistant Vice President
John Bramlette
Assistant Vice President
Robert Grimm
Vice President
Matt Coffey
Senior Vice President
Sean Gallagher
Senior Vice President
Alice Witmer
Assistant Vice President
Bridget Laushot
Vice President
Erin Moore
Credit Officer
Jennifer Griffin
Credit Officer

Human Resources

Kathy Middleton
Senior Vice President

Information Technology

Russ Suva
Information Technology Officer


Patrick Roe
COO / President
First Community Financial Partners

Community Involvement

First Community Financial Bank is fortunate to call several vibrant communities home, including Burr Ridge. And while many local businesses contribute to their community financially, we do that and more. Officers and staff members are involved in many local civic and cultural organizations, including Wellness House, the Willowbrook/Burr Ridge Chamber of Commerce and the Rotary Club of Hinsdale to name a few.


Branch Information


Burr Ridge
7020 County Line Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 630-366-2000
Fax: 630-366-2001

Lobby Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am - Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Mon–Thurs: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - Noon

free atm
Advisory Directors in Burr Ridge

  • Beth Burtt
  • Mark Donatelli
  • John J. Hardek, MD
  • Roger Hruby
  • Vincent “Bo” Jackson
  • Richard Kozartis
  • Dennis R. Lingle
  • Phil Mavon
  • Wayne J. Miller
  • Bob Para
  • Daniel Para
  • Michael Pauritsch
  • Joe Perrino
  • Paul Sigfusson, DDS
  • Roy Thygesen
  • Gary Trepina

FCFB Board of Directors